Board of Directors

President

Adriana Miciak, Au.D.

4849 Calhoun Road
Houston, TX 77004
Phone: (832) 372-7259
e-mail: adrianamiciak@gmail.com

Past President

Jami Harris Brooks, Au.D. CCC A/SLP

Brooks Hearing and Speech Clinic
830 41st SE
Paris, TX 75462
Phone: 9037378800
Fax: 9037858427
e-mail: jami@brookshearing.com

President Elect

Shawna Jackson

Callier Center UT Dallas
Dallas, TX 75287
Phone: 214-905-3000
e-mail: Shawna.Jackson@utdallas.edu

Secretary-Treasurer

Annie Cardella McRae

512 Cambridge Dr.
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: (504) 914-4412
e-mail: annie.cardella@gmail.com

Vice President of Education

Jennifer Bobo

8401 Circleview
Rowlett, TX 75088
Phone: 469-512-2644
Fax: 9724129028
e-mail: jenniferbobo1@outlook.com

Vice President of Governmental Issues

Haley J Owen

Livingston Audiology
3000 Custer Rd #355
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: 940-224-1724
Fax: 4698140092
e-mail: Howen@LHAC.com

Vice President of Membership

Kim Cathcart Ringer

Oticon Inc
2309 Dunes Dr.
Pflugerville, TX 78660
Phone: (512) 423-9723
e-mail: kcr@oticonusa.com

Vice President of Professional Issues

Kelli House

Estes Audiology
1206 West 38th ST
#3101
Austin, TX 78705
Phone: 512/900-8888
e-mail: kelli@estesaudiology.com

Vice President of Public Relations

Tracy Board

Audicles Hearing Services
Audicles Hearing Services
901 NE Loop 410, Ste. 410
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 820-0525
Fax: (210) 227-6603
e-mail: tgboard@hotmail.com

Government Relations

Matthew Lyon

El Paso Hearing Aid & Audiology Ctr
1500 N. Mesa Street
El Paso, TX 79902
Phone: 915-532-6935
Fax: 915-532-6289
e-mail: mlyon@ephearing.com

Treasurer of Political Action Committee (PAC)

Kimberly M. DeBona

Baylor Scott & White Health
800 Scott & White Dr
College Station, TX 77845
Phone: 979-207-4432
Fax: 979-207-4412
e-mail: dachsie@earthlink.net

Director of Website Management

Janet Krueger

RK Audiology
4201 Bee Cave Road Ste A-102
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: (512) 704-7447
e-mail: janet@rkaudiology.com

Lobbyist

Brad Shields

Texas Legislative Associates
208 West 14th Street
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512.413.2700
Fax: 512.494.0213
e-mail: brad@bradshields.com

Conference Chair

Cristen L Culp

Hearing Aid Express
2021 Kimbrook Dr
HEARING AID EXPRESS
Round Rock, TX 78681
Phone: 5122946338
Fax: (512) 346-2667
e-mail: cristenculp70@gmail.com

Business Administrator

Jana B Hensley

7006 Orlando Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79413
Phone: (806)797-0324
e-mail: jbhensley@suddenlink.net